

Peer Assessment Panels are composed of members of the culture sector who review applications and make recommendations to the Minister on which applications should be supported. They are used for the following programs: Cultural and Youth Activities Program; Industry Growth Program; Mi'kmaq Cultural Activities Program; Operating Assistance to Cultural Organizations; Heritage Property Program and the Strategic Development Initiative.

Al Rosen Amanda Peters Bea MacGregor Brian Cuthbertson Christina Murray Errin Williams Spidle Gay Hauser Gordon Pictou Jana Bookholt Janice Kirkbright Jeff Ward Juanita Bigelow Karen Schlick Laurie Gillis Leah Hamilton Leslie Armstrong Nancy Morgan Paul Caskey Paula Davis Peter Newbould Rebecca Moore Renee Field Rose Zack Scott Sharplin Simone (Rev) Wilson Siobhan Wiggins Susan Hoover

Title:Peer Assessment Panel Members 2014/15Date:6 November 2015Contact:Communities, Culture and Heritage
1741 Brunswick Street, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 456
Halifax, Nova ScotiaTel:902 424-5000